Locations

Savage Riverport, LLC

Overview

The Savage terminal is owned and operated as a joint venture between Ceres Global and Consolidated Grain and Barge Co. (CGB). The facility has 9.2 million bushels of grain storage with high speed truck and rail receiving capacity, as well as rail, truck, and barge shipping capabilities.

Commodity Types

  • Wheat
  • Oats
  • Rye
  • Soybeans
  • Corn

Accessibility

Road

Located on Class 1 highway with truck access from points within the USA and Canada.

Rail

Served by UP railroad with access to CP, BNSF, TCWR & CN via reciprocal switching

Open Hours

Monday – Friday    6am-2pm
Saturday – Sunday    Closed

Winter Holiday hours
Monday, Dec 17 – Fri, Dec 20    6am-2pm
Friday, Dec 21    6am-11am
Sat, Dec 22 – Tues, Dec 25    Closed
Wed, Dec 26 – Fri, Dec 28    6am-2pm
Sat, Dec 29 – Tues, Jan 1    Closed
Wed, Jan 2 – Fri, Jan 4      6am-2pm

Contact Savage Riverport, LLC

Savage Riverport, LLC

Mailing Address:
12100 Yosemite Ave S
Savage, MN 55378
651-305-2600

 

 

 

 

Tim Koch, Facility Manager
Office: 952-746-6804
tkoch@ceresglobalag.com

 

Steve Kucala, Facility Manager
Office: 651-305-2604
skucala@ceresglobalag.com

 

 

 

Steve Riesgraf
Office: 952-890-1016
sriesgraf@ceresglobalag.com