Contact Us

Main Office

Ceres Global Ag Corp.
1660 S. Highway 100, Suite 350
St. Louis Park, MN 55416
952-746-6800
info@ceresglobalag.com

 

 

Get Directions

Origination

Northgate Terminal

306-988-4456
enquiries@ceresglobalag.com

Investor Contact

NATIONAL Equicom

416-848-1389
enquiries@national.ca

Merchandisers

Spring Wheat

952-746-6805
wheat@ceresglobalag.com

Oats

651-305-2607
oats@ceresglobalag.com

Oilseeds

952-746-6836
oilseeds@ceresglobalag.com

Durum

952-746-6820
durum@ceresglobalag.com

Specialty Products

952-746-6831
specialty@ceresglobalag.com

Organics

Energy & Industrial Solutions

952-746-6826
403-836-4041
energy@ceresglobalag.com

Freight

Send A Message