Locations

Northgate Terminal

Overview

Northgate, along with the BNSF Railway, provides a strategic alternative for a new north-south gateway access to connect, create, and enable markets for Saskatchewan’s significant resource sectors:

 

Watch Video

Commodity Types

  • Agriculture – Grain, Crop Inputs
  • Crude oil
  • Liquefied petroleum gas
  • Frac sand
  • Oil field tubulars
  • HD Equipment
  • Chemicals
  • Acids
  • Lumber and forest products
  • Other dry and liquid commodities

Accessibility

Road

Direct heavy-haul access to western Canada, up to 62,500kg (137,788lbs).

Rail

Direct access to the BNSF main line. All Class 1 railroads in North America via interchange with BNSF Railway.

Open Hours

This week

Grain Terminal

Monday–Friday 7:00 a.m. – 7:00 p.m. Saskatchewan time
Saturday–Sunday Closed

Energy and Industrial products

Monday–Sunday 7:00 a.m. – 7:00 p.m. Saskatchewan time

Fertilizer

Monday–Friday 7:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m. Saskatchewan time
Saturday–Sunday Closed

Contact Northgate Terminal

SW-7-1-2-W2 RM of Enniskillen

Address:
100 Ceres Road
Northgate, SK

Mailing Address:
Ceres Global Ag Corp, Box 245 Oxbow,
Saskatchewan, CANADA, S0C 2B0

Main line: 306-988-4456
Fax: 306-988-4465

 

Jeremy Nielsen, General Manager
Office: 306-988-4456
jnielsen@ceresglobalag.com

Paul Ferguson, General Manager, Energy
Office: 952-746-6826
pferguson@ceresglobalag.com

Bill Smith, Business Development
Cell: 403-836-4041
bsmith@ceresglobalag.com

 

Rhonda Bajus, Senior Originator
Cell: 306-861-1851
rbajus@ceresglobalag.com

Terry Liddle, Originator
Cell: 306-421-0671
tliddle@ceresglobalag.com

Vanessa Oldhaver, Originator
Cell: 306-421-6601
voldhaver@ceresglobalag.com